OOTD

OOTD 19-04-14

ImageImageImage

Happy Saturday! I’ve digged the white jeans out of the depth of my wardrobe for today’s look. I have a real love-hate relationship with white trousers, I love the summery and chic aesthetic they give but depending on the fit they can be very unforgiving! I paired this pair with a black cami top with a mesh detail I got in H&M about a year ago and I love it, slightly risque but it adds something extra to a casual look.

What I’m wearing:

Top- H&M

Jeans- H&M

Shoes- New Look

Leather Jacket- Primark

 

Leave a Reply

