OOTD

Happy Sunday! OOTD 27-04-14

ImageImageImage

I am still on crutches! However much I tried to take a good outfit photo with them, I failed so standing awkwardly on one foot without them is the result. I managed to hobble out today for a coffee and this is what I wore, The silk shirt is actually a men’s shirt I found in a vintage shop and the colour is such a lovely deep berry I had to have it. Apart from that I just threw on some black jeans and jumper, and the comfiest shoes I could find, my trusty New Look loafers which are due an upgrade, as soon as I can walk again I’m heading to the closest ZARA to spend my student loan on shoes.

What I’m wearing:

Jumper- Topshop

Shirt-  Vintage

Jeans- Topshop

Shoes- New Look

Watch- Fossil

Necklace- Monki

 

2 thoughts on “Happy Sunday! OOTD 27-04-14

Leave a Reply

