Style

The Wardrobe Staple- Denim Jacket

ImageImage

As the summer approaches I’ve been increasingly favoring this denim jacket as my go to, over the trusty leather jacket to accompany my outfits. In the brighter weather I feel like it adds a lighter aspect to my normally black-based outfits. Denim jackets are easy to find in vintage and charity shops for a fraction of the price you would pay on the high street and buying a mens size gives a looser fit which I personally prefer. So as the sun starts to shine I will be giving this jacket prized place within my wardrobe.

What I’m wearing:

Jacket- Vintage

Back Patch- Ebay

Jeans- Topshop

Shoes- Zara

2 thoughts on “The Wardrobe Staple- Denim Jacket

  1. Love your outfit! So cool!

    Could you check out my blog and follow it on bloglovin? I will follow back!
    A have a new post every day!

    Stay fancy!
    xxx Kelly-Louise

    fancysince1992.blogspot.de

Leave a Reply

