OOTD

Bank Holiday Outfit

ImageImage

So this bank holiday I took time out of revising for my exams this week to try on the contents of my boyfriends wardrobe, procrastination at its best! I found this striped shirt from Uniqlo and after rolling up the sleeves I actually really liked the look, I think with some black jeans it looks more grungy then Ellen Degeneres. After playing around with it, and tucking it in, I decided it looked best out and oversized. I wore this look down to grab some breakfast and coffee this morning to fuel another day of note-taking, which is so painful when the weather is lovely outside.

What I’m wearing:

Shirt- Uniqlo

Jeans- Topshop (but ripped them)

Shoes- New Look

Watch- Fossil

Leave a Reply

