Spotlight on:

Spotlight on Daria Werbowy for Mango

ImageImageImageImage

Mango has never been a shop which excites me, I think I have probably bought little more than some basic t-shirts from there, but I am more than pleasantly surprised with this summers offerings. Teaming up with arguably one of the most stylish and beautiful women Daria Werbowy is stroke of genius on Mango’s part. The collection is full of clean whites and easy-to-wear summer staples such as the strap dresses and loose fitting shirts. The pricing of it all is amazing, pitching around the £30-40 mark for some of the most expensive items. The whole collection is released on the 3rd of June, although some is available now so start saving! I don’t know about you but it is making me want to don and all white ensemble. I  have my eye on the white dress (ever since seeing it on the side of bus I decided it must be mine).

Leave a Reply

