OOTD

Outfit of the evening: Brighton

ImageImage

So as you might have seen in my previous post, this weekend I took a trip to Brighton. Saturday evening my boyfriend and I went out for dinner and this is what I wore! I just have to share my love for these Birkenstocks with white jeans, It is just so summery. I am, however having some issues braking these shoes in which made for a hobble home along the sea front.

What I wore:

Leather Jacket: Primark

Top: ZARA

Jeans: H&M

Shoes: Birkenstock Arizona

4 thoughts on “Outfit of the evening: Brighton

Leave a Reply

