OOTD

All Hail the Winter Staple.

I have found the trousers that dreams are made of. I feel like every outfit I have ever worn without these has been incomplete and yes I have worn them each of the four days since I brought them home with me from a very busy Bond street. The trousers in question are knitted culottes. Stay with me, they may sounds a bit, well ridiculous but let me enlighten you to the power these warm beauties have given me.

3859829800_2_2_1

I cannot be the only girl who has longed to channel Daria Werbowy in Celine but on more of a Primark budget, Zara have excelled with these, creating trousers Phoebe Philo would be proud of at £35.99 is a huge feat that a just had to share. Trouser rant over.

Leave a Reply

